Latest Services http://www.andamanreikicentre.in Latest Services Thu, 17 Sep 2020 12:39:31 +0530 en-us http://www.andamanreikicentre.in Karuna Reiki Course Training Services http://www.andamanreikicentre.in/karuna-reiki-course-training-services-in-rangat.htm http://www.andamanreikicentre.in/karuna-reiki-course-training-services-in-rangat.htm Mon, 17 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Karuna Reiki Introduction  What Is Karuna Reiki Development of Karuna Reiki Why Learn Karuna Reiki  Karuna Reiki Symbols  Use of Symbols  Symbols powers Powerful Attunement   Price : Rs.- 7100/- Reiki 1st Level Course Training Services http://www.andamanreikicentre.in/reiki-1st-level-course-training-services-in-rangat.htm http://www.andamanreikicentre.in/reiki-1st-level-course-training-services-in-rangat.htm Mon, 17 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 What Is Reiki Reiki History Reiki 5 Principal Knowledge Of Aura, Body And Chakras Self Aura And Chakra Cleaning Special Attunement Meditation Reiki Call Cut Connection Practical Self Healing Direct Nature Healing Like Panet And Plants, Animals What Are Symbols Chakra Balancing Cho Ku Rey Symbol Water Healing Science Of Pyramid Symbol Healing / Meditation Affirmation Prayers   Price : Rs- 3000/- Reiki 2nd Level Course Training Services http://www.andamanreikicentre.in/reiki-2nd-level-course-training-services-in-rangat.htm http://www.andamanreikicentre.in/reiki-2nd-level-course-training-services-in-rangat.htm Mon, 17 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Reiki 2nd Level Course Training Services in Rangat Reiki Grandmaster Level Course Training Services http://www.andamanreikicentre.in/reiki-grandmaster-level-course-training-services-in-rangat.htm http://www.andamanreikicentre.in/reiki-grandmaster-level-course-training-services-in-rangat.htm Mon, 17 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Reiki Grandmaster Level Course Training Services in Rangat Reiki Master Level Course Training Services http://www.andamanreikicentre.in/reiki-master-level-course-training-services-in-rangat.htm http://www.andamanreikicentre.in/reiki-master-level-course-training-services-in-rangat.htm Mon, 17 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Reiki Master Level Course Training Services in Rangat Reiki Third Level Course Training Services http://www.andamanreikicentre.in/reiki-third-level-course-training-services-in-rangat.htm http://www.andamanreikicentre.in/reiki-third-level-course-training-services-in-rangat.htm Mon, 17 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Reiki Third Level Course Training Services in Rangat Angel Therapy Training Course http://www.andamanreikicentre.in/angel-therapy-training-course-in-rangat.htm http://www.andamanreikicentre.in/angel-therapy-training-course-in-rangat.htm Mon, 17 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Angel Course includes What Are Angels What Are Archangels What Are Sprit Guides Angels History Angels In Religion Angels Intuition Channel How To Call Angels Automatic Writing Object Reading (Psychometric) Power Of Your Name Angelic Enlightenment Know Your Guardian Angel Guardian Angel Meditation Angel Sign Practical Card Reading What Are Archangels Healing With Angels Cord Cutting By Angels How To Cut Connection With Angels Angelic Name Photo Reading Archangel Michael Protection Angelic Affirmation Angel Gratitude Book   Cost of Course : Rs.- 10100/- Reiki 18th Level Grandmastership Course. http://www.andamanreikicentre.in/reiki-18th-level-grandmastership-course.htm http://www.andamanreikicentre.in/reiki-18th-level-grandmastership-course.htm Tue, 23 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Details:- Symbol of Great Harmony\ Symbol of The Wisdom Symbol Symbol of The Great Separation Symbol of Great Liberty/Freedom Symbol of The Wisdom Symbol Symbol of Great Peace Symbol of Great Happiness/Blessing Symbol of Great Hope Symbol of Great Strength/Force Symbol of Great Love Symbol of Great Teacher Symbol of Great Eye Symbol of Great Way Symbol of Great Revelation   Symbol of Great Temple Symbol of Great Wisdom Online course in hindi.Course including videos, book, certificate and 14 distance attunements. Price:-50,000/- Money Reiki http://www.andamanreikicentre.in/money-reiki.htm http://www.andamanreikicentre.in/money-reiki.htm Tue, 23 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Detail:- Money symbols. How to use money symbol. Money Reiki Book in hindi. Powerful Attunement meditation. Powerful voice healing audio. Money reiki videos link. Powerful mantra for attract more money. How to make perfect abundance Grid. Qualification- Usui Reiki level II is compulsory for this course Price:-6100/- Reiki Crystal Healing Course http://www.andamanreikicentre.in/reiki-crystal-healing-course.htm http://www.andamanreikicentre.in/reiki-crystal-healing-course.htm Tue, 23 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Details:- Crystal manual Use of varios crystal Various crystal knowledge Crystal suggestion for various dieses and problems. Powerful distance attunement for powerful crystal healing. Healing audio. Advance Crystal healing video.Hou to use crystal in physic healing.And many more.....  Price:-15,000/- Kundalini Reiki Service http://www.andamanreikicentre.in/kundalini-reiki-service.htm http://www.andamanreikicentre.in/kundalini-reiki-service.htm Tue, 23 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Details:- What is Kundalini Kundalini Reiki History Kundalini Reiki Information Kundalini Reiki Attunements meditation Self Healing Healing others Distance healing Cleansing a Room/House Healing the Karmic Band Situation/ Qualities healing Kundalini Reiki Meditation Diamond Reiki Crystalline Reiki DNA Reiki The Trauma of birth Location Reiki Past Life Reiki Balance Chakra Balancing Booster Attunement Ethereal Crystals healing Kundalini reiki manual Certificate Online course in hindi.Course including videos, book, certificate and 5 distance attunements. Price:-10,100/-